Testimonials

We absolutely love Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center!  The sales team did a fantastic job helping us find exactly what we were looking for.  We just love the ease and convenience of our gas fireplace!  It is absolutely perfect for those chilly evenings & mornings! With a flip of a switch, our room is warm!  We love it!

Marie H. – 10/7/2019

I came into Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center to replace my vent-free unit.  My old vent-free was 21 years old and desperately needed to be replaced.  From the time I walked into your showroom to the installation of my unit, everything went very smoothly.  I would highly recommend Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center to anyone!  Thank you for such great service and outstanding quality product.

Carla B. – 10/4/2019

We had a fireplace in our home when we purchased it.  Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center came out to service our unit.  They did a fantastic job!  Your service team arrived on time and completed the job in an efficient and personable manner.  I will definitely use your company again, if we have any other issues with our fireplace.  We were very pleased with the service we received!  We highly recommend your company when friends and family have similar issues.

Paul C. – 10/3/2019

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center was fantastic to work with!  You have served us well with new logs and gas installation!  Your company’s response to our questions and needs were amazing!  We will continue to return to Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  You are an excellent merchant!  And have outstanding service!!  We refer you to everyone!

Don M. – 10/2/2019

Working with Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center was great!  The sales team and installers were very professional. They were very knowledgeable about their products.

Kathy L. – 10/1/2019

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center was fabulous!  We had such a great experience working with your sales team as well as the install team.  We were very impressed with the attention to detail from your install team.  They were very professional!  We highly recommend you to our friends and relatives.  Keep up the great work!

Steve W. – 9/30/2019

Everyone at Fireside in Arnold is always so nice and professional.  Becky, Scott, & Chris were so helpful!  They got our gas fireplace switched to wood safely.  We couldn’t be happier!  Thank you for all of your help!  We highly recommend Fireside to everyone.

Anonymous – 9/27/2019

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center has very knowledgeable and friendly employees!  The sales staff was so helpful while helping us make our decision.  The installers answered all of our questions once our unit was put in place.  We love working with your company!

Brad C. – 9/25/2019

I didn’t even set foot in your store, however, I have nothing but great things to say about working with Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center!  The staff was very prompt and responded to my needs.  They kept their appointments very well, when measuring & replacing my chase top.  Thank you for fixing my problem so quickly!  I tell everyone to use your company.

Gloria H. – 9/23/2019

Everyone at Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center is very knowledgeable!  I always enjoy coming to your store.  My installation was fabulous, no issues at all!  Thank you for having such great employees, from the showroom to the install. They are all amazing!  I highly recommend you to anyone that enters my home.

Nat R. – 9/16/2019

We did not come in to your store, however, your service department is FANTASTIC!!!  We were so pleased with Jeff. He was polite and thorough.  He gave us some very information.  We are so satisfied with his work.  He did an excellent job with the cleanup too!  We highly recommend anyone who needs service on their fireplace, go to Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center!

Carol S. – 9/12/2019

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center provided such an amazing experience, from start to finish!  The in-store as well as all communications with Jeremy, Becky, & Ken were always professional, knowledgeable, & courteous.  It is so hard to find consistent, reliable customer service like this.  We appreciate that A LOT!  Jeremy always answered all of my questions and concerns prior to installation.  He was on top of all email replies & price adjustments, from beginning to end, providing a very pleasant experience.  Installers did an AMAZING job!  They cleaned as they went, put down protection for my floors prior to install. and answered all of our questions.  Thank you!

Alexis M. – 9/10/2019

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center offers great products.  They have excellent customer service, in the showroom, on the phone, and when they come to your home.  I highly recommend Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center to everyone whose looking for an alternative heat source in their home.  We absolutely love ours!

Tim J. – 9/5/2019

I love shopping at Fireside in Arnold.  Their installers went above and beyond while installing my unit. They also arrived right on time.  Good service should be expected, however, we received excellent service, which is very hard to come by nowadays!  Great job, Fireside!  I highly recommend your company to family & friends all of the time.

Jason D. – 8/26/2019

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center has a great sales team!  Ken & Becky were very patient with us, we had a lot of questions.  They were very professional and treated us as friends.  We loved working with your company.

Dave & Christine W. – 8/24/2019

Fireside in Arnold is a great company to work with.  The sales team is very knowledgeable. The install crew was prompt, courteous, and efficient.  They were very knowledgeable about the product and answered all of my questions.  They did a great job!  Thank you so much for doing such amazing work!

Terry A. – 8/23/2019

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center is a great company to work with!  I absolutely love my hot tub and Big Green Egg that I purchased there.  Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center always have great service and is very friendly!  I recommend your company to so many friends & relatives, regularly.

Marsha M. – 8/20/2019

Fireside in Arnold is a pleasant and dependable company!  We are delighted with the work that they have done for us!  We have highly recommended Fireside in Arnold to many of our friends.

Greg & Starlah B. – 8/19/2019

Fireside in Arnold was very professional!  The sales team was very courteous and helpful.  They are very flexible towards working with other contractors.  I have nothing but good things to say about working with your company!  I look forward to doing business with your company again.

Greg G. – 8/14/2019

I am beyond happy with the work done by Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  Everything, from start to finish, was completed on time.  I love my new product!

Tom F. – 8/13/2019

The showroom at Fireside in Arnold is awesome!  I had a great experience working with your company!  I talk about your company to friends & family any time they mention fireplaces or barbecue stuff.

Bryan H. – 8/13/2019

We highly recommend Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center to everyone!  The service that we received from your company was outstanding!  Thank you for great customer service!

Linda M. – 8/12/2019

Tricia was our sales representative and she was so knowledgeable and helpful!  We loved working with her.  Dave & Joe were our installers.  They came in, introduced themselves, and got right to work.  They were very professional install and showed us how everything worked.  We have nothing but good things to say about Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center!  We highly recommend your company to all of our friends and family.

Don & Marsha H.

The sales team at Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center are very knowledgeable and Blaze is too cool!  I have an older home and wanted a company with experience to install glass fireplace doors.  Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center did a great job! The doors look amazing!  I recommend people to your company all of the time.

Karen W. – 8/6/2019

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center is a nice store with quality items.  The sales reps have always been great to work with.  The location of your business is great for the community of Arnold.  I have nothing but great things to say about your company.

Gary P. – 8/6/2019

This project could not have been made any easier for me, thanks to Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center!  And what made it even better was that it was under budget!  I am beyond happy with the outcome!  They had top level of profession from start to finish!  I highly recommend your company to everyone!

Jason K. – 8/5/2019

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center employees are so friendly and knowledgeable!  They have great customer service!  The installers were cool!  I watched the whole install and asked lots of questions. They did a fantastic job answering all of them.  They also cleaned up the area, I didn’t have to touch anything!  I was very pleased.  Thank you for making this a smooth and easy purchase for me!  I highly recommend your company to everyone!

Susie T. – 7/31/2019

We had a great experience working with Fireside in Arnold!  We shopped around and your customer service was outstanding!  We loved that the installers wore booties when they came in for an inspection.  The install was clean and easy.  They took pride in keeping the mess to a minimum.  Thank you for taking the time to show us how to use our unit once it was installed!  We highly recommend Fireside to everyone that walks in our door!  Keep up the great work!

Jeff & Beth F. – 7/30/2019

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center has a great staff!  They were all so easy to work with.  We are very happy with our product!  We recommend your company to all of our friends and family.

Jim & Michelle H. – 7/26/2019

Every staff member at Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center, is very personable and knowledgeable.  The installers were extremely neat and considerate.  The install was organized well.  It went smoothly.  The installers were clean, neat, and timely.  I absolutely love my fireplace!  It is beautiful!  Thank you everyone for all of your hard work and beautiful product.  I will certainly recommend Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center to everyone.

Anonymous – 7/19/2019

The staff at Fireside in Arnold is friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful.  The showroom is set up nicely.  We always enjoy visiting Fireside in Arnold!  We love everything that we purchased at your store and look forward to using it for years to come.

Mark S. – 7/15/2019

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center has a very friendly sales team.  They have fair pricing.  The installers arrived on time and were very professional.  Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center kept their promises.  We loved working with your company!  We highly recommend you to all of our friends and family.

Steve & Sue – 7/12/2019

We loved Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center as soon as walked in the door!  The sales team was amazing and very knowledgeable.  They showed us all of our options, there were so many, and explained each one.  We love your store and look forward to coming in again soon!

Rodney & Barb H. – 7/11/2019

My son and daughter have both used Fireside, in Arnold, in the past and have both highly recommended your company.  Our entire family have all been very pleased with the service we have received your company.  Keep up the great work!

Anonymously – 7/8/2019

The installation team did a great job getting the gas line routed to the fireplace, which is on a slab.  It looks great!  We are anxious to make full use of it when the weather gets colder.  Thank you to the sales people for helping us get exactly what we wanted.  We absolutely love it!

Erik M. – 6/28/2019

Jeremy was great to work with.  He explained things well and answered all of my questions.  Thank you Jeremy!  My install was a little more involved than most but Joe never seemed to get disgruntled.  He did a fabulous job!  I am thrilled with my “old” fireplace being made new.  I look forward to using it.  Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center was great and very accommodating!

Sandra M. – 6/27/2019

I appreciate that you only deal with high quality products.  I also, appreciate that you are very knowledgeable about the products.  Sometimes these products cost more, but the quality definitely makes the cost worth it!  Thank you for only selling high quality products!

Jonathan C. – 6/25/2019

I purchased a chase top for my chimney from Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  They did a great job.  The installers were on time as promised and very professional.  I look forward to working with Arnold Stove again.  Thank you!

Sally S. – 6/11/2019

I absolutely love Fireside in Arnold!  No matter how many times I call with questions, there is always someone very cheerful to answer them.  They were very helpful in getting me the right grill based on my lifestyle!  Thank you for helping me!  Because of Fireside in Arnold, I had a much better and more relaxing summer enjoying my grill.

Maggie K. – 6/11/2019

Jeremy was very helpful while I was trying to decide which grill I should purchase.  I absolutely love my new Napoleon Prestige Pro500.  Thanks for helping me decide which grill best suited my lifestyle.

Cliff D. – 6/6/2019

This was a many year long sought after dream for my wife and I.  We came to the right place (many times).  Tricia was so patient with us every step of the way!  She was very knowledgeable and courteous.  Thank you for making our dream come true!  We love our fireplace!  We recommend Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center to everyone that walks in our door!

Eric & Shari G. – 6/3/2019

Greg Brown was very helpful!  Thank you so much for everything!  I highly recommend Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center for all your fireplace needs!

Sheena W. – 5/30/2019

Nick was terrific!  He gave me three different estimates and explained all of my choices.  I love my new gas logs.  The installers were great.  They were very courteous & professional.  I will definitely recommend Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center to family and friends!  I am very impressed with the quality of your products and your employees.  Thank you for such great customer service!

Pat H. – 5/10/2019

We had a very enjoyable experience at Fireside in Arnold.  The sales team did a fabulous job helping us.  The installers were very knowledgeable and professional.  They were very personable and easy to work with.

Steve & Annette M. – 4/26/2019

We love our gas fireplace.  It really pulls the room together.  We are looking forward to winter so we can really crank up the heat but so far, it has kept us warm with the cool mornings that we have been having.  Thank you for making this such a smooth and easy purchase for us!  We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family!

Dave & Mary W. – 4/18/2019

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center has very high quality products.  The fireplace insert that we have purchased works perfectly.  It has made our room look and feel more inviting and has kept us nice and warm.  We also purchased a Napoleon gas grill, that is fantastic!  The service from Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center is very friendly and knowledgeable!

~ R. & L. F – 4/15/2019

I had a great experience shopping at Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  They have such a huge selection to choose from.  I love going there for all of my grilling & fireplace needs.

Kathy K. – 4/2/2019

I appreciate all the effort that Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center went through for me, especially when the first company that I talked with told me there was nothing that they could do.  Thank you for helping me solve this problem.  I highly recommend your company to everyone.

Debbie C. – 3/28/2019

My new fireplace is better than I thought it would be!!!  Thank you for all of the information and helping me the right purchase for my space.  I highly recommend Fireside in Arnold.

Tedd B. – 3/26/2019

I am soooo enjoying my Big Green Egg!  I cant’ believe it took me so long to purchase one.  Thank you for being so easy to work with!

Karen P. – 3/21/2019

Chris was great!  He is so knowledgeable and easy to talk to .  Chris and another installer worked hard to get the tiles out of our chimney, which was way more work than we anticipated.  They did an excellent job of keeping things clean in our home, which we really appreciated!  We loved working with Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center!  We recommend you to people all of the time.

Anonymous – 3/20/2019

We had a great experience working with Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center!  We love our gas insert.  We are always glad to patronize a local & family owned business!

Ron M. – 3/19/2019

We are absolutely thrilled with our new fireplace!  We were very impressed with the whole experience, from talking with your sales staff to the installers coming to our home & installing our unit.  Everything went perfectly!  We highly recommend Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center to everyone!  Thank you for making this such a pleasant experience for us.

Amy B. – 3/18/2019

Tricia was very kind.  She knew all of the answers to all of our questions!  The installers were excellent!  They were very professional.  Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center is an  A+ in our book!  We recommend you to friends all the time.

Ronald N. – 3/15/2019

We had both a chimney cleaning and gas logs installed.  The chimney sweep did a quick and thorough job!  The installers did a fabulous job with our gas logs!  They were very courteous and knowledgeable.  We recommend Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center to our friends & family all the time!

Steve B. – 3/12/2019

I highly recommend Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center!  Your guys were very prompt and courteous!  They did a fantastic job.

Anonymous – 3/8/2019

We used our new Napoleon grill for the first time over the weekend, and it was absolutely perfect!  We cannot wait to use it this summer!  Thank you Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center for carrying great quality products!  We recommend you to everyone looking for a new grill or fireplace!  Your company is outstanding to work with.

Richard T. – 3/4/2019

This is our second fireplace purchase from Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  We have now bought one gas fireplace & one electric fireplace from your company.  We will not go anywhere else.  Your company has excellent customer service and knowledge of your products!  Thank you for being such a great company to work with!  We recommend you to our friends and family all the time.

Carl O. – 3/1/2019

I am very pleased with every aspect of Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  From sales to the installation, I cannot say enough to express my satisfaction with everything.  The sales team did an excellent job explaining the product to me.  The installers also were amazing because they explained to me how to use my product and also how to troubleshoot if the issue every arises.  I have & will continue to recommend your company to everyone!

Anonymous – 2/27/19

This is the second time that we have used Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center. We have nothing but good things to say about your company.  You put gas inserts into our wood burning fireplace and we absolutely love them!  The installers that came and installed our units were very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job!  We highly recommend your store to friends and family!

Mike L. – 2/25/2019

We have always received the best service from Fireside, in Arnold.  They sell the best quality products.  Every time that we have come in, your sales people have always been very friendly and knowledgeable.  The service technicians are also fantastic!

Lesley B. – 2/22/2019

From the moment that we walked into Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center, the sales team was wonderful!  They answered all of our questions and helped us pick out the best product for the area in our home.  The installers were outstanding.  Everyone that we worked with was very professional and competent.  We are extremely satisfied in the product and service that we received from your company.  We recommend you to all of our neighbors, friends, and family!  Thank you for all of your help!

Lee D. – 2/21/2019

Tricia was our sales rep. She did a fantastic job!  She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.  She helped us make our selection and did outstanding with following up with us.  She made this large purchase much easier on us.  We had Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center install our unit as well.  The installers were great!  They were professional and didn’t leave any mess behind when they left.  We really enjoyed our experience working with Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  We will definitely recommend this company to our family and friends!

Jack & Cheri – 2/15/2019

We are extremely satisfied with our purchase!  Our salesperson did an outstanding job helping us find the perfect unit for our room.  The installers were prompt and on time.  They cleaned up everything and answered the remaining questions that we had once our unit was installed.  We loved working with Fireside in Arnold!  We highly recommend you to our friends and family!

William K. – 2/11/2019

We absolutely love our new unit!  We have nothing but good things to say about working with Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  From the moment that we walked into your store, the sales people did an amazing job explaining everything to us and answered all of our questions.  The installers were great too!  They explained how to work our unit by walking us through step by step and also answered any questions that we had while they were here. Thank you!

Katie C. – 2/8/2019

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center has excellent customer service.  Their sales staff is very courteous and knowledgeable.  The installers were on time.  They cleaned up everything when they installed our unit and also, were able to answer any and all of the questions that we had.  We highly recommend your company!!!  We had a great experience working with Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center from start to finish.

Nick C. – 2/6/2019

I am very happy with everything.  The sales people that I worked with, at Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center, were very knowledgeable. The installers arrived on time. They did a fantastic job getting the job done correctly & quickly.  I am excited about using my product for years to come.  I love that it adds value to my house!

Matthew M. – 2/6/2019

I absolutely love the product that I purchased from Fireside in Arnold.  You gave me a price and stuck to it.  I really appreciate the time that you took to walk me through the process and helped me choose a product that would work best for my space.  The installers were on time and friendly. They cleaned up everything when they were finished. I am very happy with my new product.

David H. – 2/5/19

I am extremely satisfied with my entire experience in working with Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  The sales people were great and the installers were outstanding!  I highly recommend your company to others all of the time.

Anne M. – 2/4/2019

Tricia was the best!  She was always very prompt in responding to any of my questions.  She has great patience and knowledge about the products I was wanting.  Thank you Tricia!  I refer Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center to everyone!

Pat H. – 2/1/19

The fireplace that I purchased at Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center, turned out better than I expected.  It has kept my house warm during this very cold winter.  Thank you for selling such great quality products.

Meaghan R. – 1/31/19

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center has a great staff, especially Ken & Becky!  They were great!  We appreciate Ken’s patience in our three year project.  We have already been referring so many people to your store. We absolutely love our finished project!  Thanks again & we look forward to do business with you again soon!

Caroline T. 1/30/19

Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center has such friendly staff.  They were very thorough with their service especially when it comes to making sure that everything is up to county code.  Thank you for making this a great experience!  I recommend your company to all of my friends and family.

Elaine B. – 1/29/19

I installed my unit myself but I knew nothing about how to install my stone.  The sales people at Fireside, in Arnold, explained codes and proper installation.  I appreciate the time that they took to explain, in detail, exactly what I needed to do.  There aren’t many companies that will help walk you through, step by step, on how to install a product yourself.  Thank you, I look forward to working with Fireside again in the future!

Jason N. – 1/28/19

We absolutely love our gas insert.  My only regret is that we didn’t have this done sooner.  We had a great experience working with Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center, from the sales person to the installers!  They were all great!  We sing your praises to everyone that enters our home.

Charles & Jill F. – 1/25/19

The whole experience was great from start to finish.  The installers were very friendly. They completed their work in a timely manner.  Both the sales team and the installers are very knowledgeable about the products sold at Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center.  I cannot say enough good things about my experience with your company!  I recommend people to you all of the time!

Ann E. – 1/24/19

I was very impressed with all of the products in the store. And as an added bonus, they are all made in the U.S.A!!!  I love the product that I purchased from your company and look forward to coming back!  Thanks again for selling great quality products!

Jim L. – 1/18/19

We really enjoyed working with Greg at Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  He really knows his stuff!  The installers were on time and had to deal with sub-zero temperatures.  Our fireplace was up and running in 2 1/2 hours.  We are already recommending you to our friends & relatives.  Your company did a fantastic job!  Thank you!

Matt & Mary M. – 1/15/19

We are very much enjoying the beautiful fireplace and insert that we purchased from Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  Our power went out with the deep cold, -3 degrees, and the battery backup worked great!  Our fireplace kept us toasty warm!  All of the workers who came to the house were efficient and friendly.  It was so easy to have them in our home.  They were very professional.  They cleaned up everything and explained our unit to us so that we could use it right away.  We love it!  Thank you so much for making this such an easy purchase for us!

Jean H. – 1/9/19

The staff at Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center are extremely knowledgeable and helpful.  From start to finish, they showed a personal interest in us, even though we were new to the business (having just recently moved to St. Louis).  We highly recommend your company to anyone looking for a fireplace!

Anonymous – 1/8/19

When the installers from Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center came to install my unit they were on time, laid down protective blankets, and cleaned up everything when they were done.  They helped explain the remote and how to use my unit.  They did a fantastic job!

Tim H. – 1/3/19

Ken was awesome!  He sold us our fireplace and when I had a concern, he addressed it right away.  My unit was a little noisier than I expected but it looks great!  Ken sent a technician to help quiet it down, that worked and now we are enjoying it.  Fireside in Arnold has great customer service!

Jason T. – 12/27/18

We bought an electric unit from Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  It is way better quality than Home Depot, Lowe’s, etc.  Our product arrived sooner than we expected and everything was great, except for the manufacturers specs!   We really enjoyed working with your company and look forward to giving you our business again.  We can only say good things about your store, when talking with friends and family.

Greg C. – 12/20/18

Nick was so helpful and knowledgeable!  Kevin & Al were very professional and courteous as was the electrician.  We love our vent-free fireplace and so do our family and friends.  Our only regret is that we didn’t do this a long time ago.  Thank you so much for helping us through this process and making so easy!

Terry L. – 12/19/18

We felt like everyone really listened to us and made sure that we had the right unit for our needs.  Al & Kevin were so kind and helpful. The installers made sure that we knew how to safely and comfortably use our new fireplace before they left.  Thank you for all of the help.  We highly recommend Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.

Angie G. – 12/17/18

Both technicians were both professional and friendly.  i have used other companies in the past but will only use Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center in the future.  I am very satisfied with the service that I received from your company.

Joe M. – 12/11/18

I received excellent customer service from beginning to end.  The service I received was excellent.  The installers were friendly and knowledgeable.  Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center is a great company to work with.  Thank you for being such a great company to work with.

Peggy C. – 12/6/18

I am overall very satisfied with Fireside in Arnold.  The sales staff was very knowledgeable.  From the time that I came in to purchase my unit through the installation, everything was very easy and went smoothly.  The sales person and installers were all very knowledgeable and were able to answer my questions every step of the way.  Thank you for making this such an easy purchase for us!

Michael M. – 12/4/18

The installers were very friendly, on-time, meticulous about keeping the area clean.  They explained the workings of the insert and assured all of my questions.  I have used my fireplace everyday since the installation.  I highly recommend our insert and having it installed from Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  I absolutely love my product and the company that i bought it from!

Mary G. – 11/26/18

Fireside in Arnold is a great store with great products.  We have been very happy with everything that we have purchased from them!

Ed B. – 11/20/18

The staff at Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center are always friendly and knowledgeable.  The customer service and staff are the absolute best!  We recommend your company to all of our friends and relatives!

Chris & Angela H. – 11/16/18

I enjoy just coming in and exploring!  The family owned business means a lot to me!  The Moss Family makes you feel at home,whether you are browsing, shopping or getting something installed.  Fireside in Arnold, is a great business to work with!

Lori W. – 11/8/18

The knowledge and professionalism of the employees at Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center, was very impressive!  They even explained the cost variance reasons.  I am very happy with my product!

Jerry K. – 11/5/18

We were very happy with our purchase. The installers were very professional and knowledgeable!  The installation was done properly.  We were very pleased with our service techs.  They did quality work!  We are very happy with our unit!

Steve & Pam R. – 10/31/18

Everyone that I worked with was extremely helpful!  They were very prompt and courteous.  The installation was excellent!  The installers were very neat and able to answer my questions before they left.  I am extremely satisfied!  Thank you!

Nadine S. – 10/29/18

The salespeople did an excellent job explaining the product to us.  We received great service!  They were very quick to respond to any questions that we had.  The installation was quick and clean!  The installers did a great job cleaning up their mess.  We highly recommend Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center to our friends & family.

Nick S. – 10/25/18

We came in looking for a specific product.  The salesperson was outstanding when answering all of our questions!  You guys are awesome!

Heather M. – 10/23/18

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center has by far the best customer service I have ever had!  From the phone call to the one-on-one with the installers, everything was perfect!  Thanks so much for the great service!

Tim B. – 10/17/18

Everyone was very nice and professional when I came in to purchase my unit.  The installation went very smoothly and they cleaned up everything.  I am very satisfied with both my purchase and the installation process.  Thank you!  I recommend your company all of the time.

James B. – 10/10/18

We really like the electric fireplace that we purchased at Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  We are very happy with our purchase!

Sylvia S. – 10/9/18

I have shopped at Fireside in Arnold many times.  I just purchased my second Napoleon gas grill from them.  I absolutely love it!  I love the store and the service.  They are all great people.

Greg S. – 10/5/18

Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center did a great job!  We have a beautiful new fireplace that is functional and efficient.  We absolutely love it!

James S. 10/4/18

We are so happy with our purchase from Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center.  The service that we received from the time that we entered the showroom to the installation, was outstanding!  The installation was done quickly and very professionally!  We are beyond ecstatic about our new purchase!

Keelyn S. – 10/3/18

The salesperson at Fireside was very knowledgeable in answering my questions.  The installation was done very cleanly, quickly, and professionally!  I am very happy with my purchase!  I recommend your company to everyone that comes to my home!

Steve V. – 10/2/18

When I came into the showroom at Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center, the salespeople were all very knowledgeable about the product.  I felt good about purchasing my Bar-B-Q pit from Arnold Stove!  They have great quality products and even better service!

Mike R. – 10/1/18

I had an amazing experience when I purchased my fireplace from Fireside in Arnold.  They were outstanding from the time of design to the final installation!  I highly recommend them to all of my friends and family.

L. McQuerry – 9/28/18

We had a great experience while shopping at Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center.  They have fantastic service!

H. Harris – 9/27/18

From purchase to installation, we have been beyond satisfied!  The installers did an excellent job and were very professional!  They were very thorough in explaining the use of our stove, which was very helpful!  Thank you!

Nick M. – 9/26/2018

The employees at Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center were very professional!  The installers were very clean and organized.  I refer your company to everyone!

James K. – 9/25/2018

My experience with Fireside in Arnold, was outstanding!  I was very impressed that you came in and reviewed the layout of my project before construction.  You helped us find an issue and we were able to get it resolved quickly.  I loved your installers!  They went above and beyond the call, and explained exactly how to use our new product!  I am very pleased with my experience with and my purchase from your company!  Thank you!

Mike T. – 9/21/2018

We went into Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center, were waited on and had all of our questioned answered.  The project was completed very fast.  We have never had such quick and prompt service done on a project before.  Thank you from a pleased, happy, and more than satisfied customer (from beginning to end).  It was such a pleasure doing business with a company that has so much knowledge.  They were very timely and dependable.

Bill & Linda C. – 9/20/2018

Fireside in Arnold, was very prompt and have impeccable service!  They have such a friendly team; salespeople, installers, and service men.  We will definitely recommend your company to friends and relatives!

Anastasia A. – 9/17/2018

Our sales rep was so helpful and informative!  The installers that came to our house, were very nice.  They taught me exactly how to use my unit.  I am so glad that we chose to work with Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center!  We highly recommend your company to everyone!

Angie V. – 9/14/2018

We have made several purchases with Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center.  After we bought our hot tub, we told all of our neighbors about it.  They in turn, came and purchased one too!  Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center is a great company to work with!

Brandy A. – 9/13/18

Everyone that we worked with, at Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center, has been great.  Greg did a great job helping us pick out our gas insert.  We love working with your company and refer you to friends and family all of the time!

Greg F. – 9/10/2018

Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center far exceeded our expectations.  Your 1 on 1 customer service is superior!  Other businesses need to take cues from you guys!  I will be coming back very soon, especially for some Fireside rub and Freddie Lee’s Ghetto sauce!

Dennis C. – 9/6/2018

Fireside in Arnold is an amazing company!  Everyone that we worked with, was so friendly and helpful!  I have been bragging to EVERYONE!  We will definitely shop here again.  Thank you for making this a great experience for us!

Julie S. – 9/4/2018

The saleswoman, Tricia, was amazing!  She was so helpful and kind!  She made my shopping experience great!  And then to top it off, the installers did an outstanding job!  They cleaned up everything, including some dust bunnies!  I will definitely do business with Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center again.  I recommend your company to all of my friends and relatives.

Julie L. – 8/30/2018

The staff at Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center were so friendly and knowledgeable.  They made my shopping experience so easy in choosing the correct fireplace for my room.  Thank you for all of your help!

John O. – 8/29/2018

It was a pleasure to talk with you, Ken and Becky!  You were very helpful and friendly.  You both made shopping fun and easy.  Thank you for making my shopping experience such a great one!

Nancy B. – 8/28/2018

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center has a super knowledgeable crew!  Their installers were very friendly and professional!

Sarah W. – 8/27/2018

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center has wonderful service, both while we were in the store and when they came to our home for installation!  Thank you!

Larry W. – 8/23/2018

The sales representatives at Fireside in Arnold were very knowledgeable of the product we were interested in.  They helped make our selection so easy.  This is our third purchase and we will definitely be coming back!  We love your store!

Jeannette L. – 8/17/2018

This changed our home environment!  It is so unbelievably wonderful!  Our fireplace is soothing, pretty, comforting, and practical.  We have never done a better thing for ourselves. The installation was hassle free and very professional.  All of the staff that works for Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center, dealt with us beautifully.  We are so old that it was not easy!  We show off our mew and improved room to everyone and tell them that your store did it!  It’s so impressive!  I really cannot thank you enough.  You took a fireplace that we never used (a spider-filled black hole) and made it into the focal point of our room!  Your prices were very reasonable.  You probably added time onto our lives by improving our personal environment so much!  Thank you!

Jane G. – 7/28/2018

Trish was awesome!  She did such a thorough job!  She was very knowledgeable about the product that we purchased!  We are so happy with Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center!

Anonymous – 7/16/2018

We loved Fireside from the moment that we walked in the store.  Everyone is so welcoming and inviting!  Your store has a great assortment of products.  The entire process was smooth.  The sales associates were so kind and knowledgeable.  We loved everything!  We especially loved your sweet dog, Blaze!  You truly have a fantastic business!  Keep it up!

Lisa D. – 6/28/2018

I was very pleased with everything, from purchasing to installation.  I wish that more companies were like yours. Your employees were very knowledgeable and friendly.  They were extremely helpful, from helping us make the right decision on our fireplace to the installers explaining how to use our unit.  Your employees definitely care about their customers!  We absolutely loved working with your company!  We refer Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center to all of our friends and family.  Keep up the great work!

Anonymous – 6/13/2018

I was quoted a much higher price by a different company.  I really enjoyed working with Fireside in Arnold.  I will always refer your company to all of my clients and fellow agents.

Janet Z. – 5/8/2018

I was very impressed from start to finish.  Trish is wonderful!  Everyone that we talked with was courteous and friendly.  The entire process went very smoothly.  This was by far the easiest and most efficient work that I’ve ever had done on my home.  The installers were on time, efficient, and very knowledgeable.  The product itself, is amazing!  No one can believe it’s not a real wood fire.  Thank you!

Rebecca P. – 4/30/2018

From the time we walked in the showroom to the installation of our unit, we have been extremely satisfied. I felt confident that Fireside in Arnold knew their stuff and that they would get the job done right!  I’m excited to get started on our next project with you guys!  We highly recommend your company to friends and family all of the time!

Melinda B. – 4/25/2018

We were actually looking at a different product, which was more expensive.  After your salesman truthfully told us of all of the ‘pros and cons’, we chose a different one.  The product that we decided to purchase has been absolutely wonderful!  This product has added so much to our room!  We love our wall fireplace!  It adds so much atmosphere to our dining room.  Thank you to everyone who helped us with our decision.  We are so happy with the final results!  We recommend Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center to all of our friends.

Sam C. – 4/23/2018

Everyone at Fireside in Arnold was so helpful.  I really liked shopping for my grill at your store! You helped make this purchase an easy one for me.  Thanks for all of your help.

Mike K. – 4/18/2018

Everyone that we worked with was so nice and helpful.  Thank you to all of the employees at Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.

Helen T. – 4/16/2018

We have always been happy with the services that we have received from Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  Every product that we have purchased from this company, have all been outstanding.

Dave K. – 4/10/2018

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center has outstanding staff!  They have high quality products!  I have been to your store multiple times over the past few years and I have always had excellent service.  Thank you!

H. Gebhardt – 4/5/2018

The service that we received was great!  Our installers were fantastic!  We recommend Fireside in Arnold to all of our friends and family.

T. Surdyke – 4/4/2018

Greg was exceptional!  He was very professional, knowledgeable, and was eager to help us.  All of your installers were so friendly and helpful.  They arrived on time.  They put down protective material and cleaned up when they were done.  It was such a pleasure working with Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center!  We recommend your company to everyone that enters our home.

Michael M. – 4/2/2018

I have been very happy working with both Greg and Ron!  They are both very knowledgeable and responsive!  I highly recommend them and Fireside in Arnold.

B. Langeneckert – 3/6/2018

I loved all of the options that were available in the showroom.  The staff at Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center are very friendly and knowledgeable.  I have already told several friends about your store and will continue to do so.  I absolutely loved working with this company!

Anonymous – 3/5/2018

All of your employees were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.  We really enjoyed working with Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center!

Jim F. – 3/2/18

Everything that we have experienced with Fireside, in Arnold, has been excellent!  Your company, as well as all of your employees, are such a pleasure to work with.  We recommend you guys regularly to friends and relatives.

Diane W. – 3/1/18

We are very happy with the service that we received from Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center.  The product looks absolutely amazing!  Your company did such a great job, that we recommend people to you all of the time.

Joe D. – 2/28/18

We had such a great experience!  Your staff is extremely knowledgeable!  We loved working with Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.

Valvo – 2/26/18

I purchased my product via phone.  The experience that I had with Fireside in Arnold, was fantastic!  Thank you!

Jason S. – 2/13/18

Everyone from Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center, from the salesman to the previewer and installers were very professional!  Each one of them was very friendly and proficient.  I recommend your company to people all of the time!

Gary S. – 2/12/18

Tricia was fantastic!  She helped us on numerous occasions, regarding gas logs vs. insert, mantels & stone work.  We love our product and absolutely love working with Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.

Steve S. – 2/9/18

Installers were knowledgeable and respectful.  They worked hard and cleaned up all the mess.  They explained everything to us.  Our family members were happy with your fireplace products.  We all are very happy and will recommend your company to others!  We love our gas logs!  Thank you!

Joseph & Victoria B. 2/8/18

I really like our Heat & Glo fireplace.  Thank you for selling such quality products!  Your assistance in selecting the options was valuable.  I love my product!

Steve A. – 2/7/18

I was very pleased with Fireside.  They gave prompt attention to my concerns.  The personnel were very helpful.  I really enjoyed doing business with your company.

Ruth H. – 2/6/18

The salesperson, at Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center, that helped us was very knowledgeable and friendly!  They were very helpful when explaining the product that we were wanting to purchase.  The install team was very friendly and experienced!  They did a great job installing our unit!  We are extremely happy with our purchase from start to finish!  We look forward to visiting your store again.  We refer people to you all the time!

Louis & Robyn H. – 2/2/18

Fireside in Arnold sells great stuff! They are very friendly.  They know all of the ins and outs of the fireplace world!  I recommend anyone to you that needs a new unit or service on their existing unit.  Fireside is great to work with!  I look forward to coming to your store again.

Kris K. – 2/1/18

The service that I received from Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center cannot be beat!  They did an outstanding job on my unit!

Scott M. – 1/18/18

Arnold Stove and Fireplace Center did a great job on a difficult installation.  The product that they sold me is excellent!  Thanks again for the great service and for selling great quality products!

Gary M. – 1/17/18

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center did an excellent job!  We were very satisfied with our new gas fireplace!

Anonymous

We have purchased two stoves from Fireside.  We waited eight years to install the pellet stove.  You were so helpful to look up our records to purchase additional pipe that we needed.  We love working with your company.  Thank you for helping us get our projects done.  We love the end result!

Leger – 1/16/18

Shopping at Fireside in Arnold, was a great experience.  The installers were very professional and clean.  Working with Fireside was great!  Thank you all for making this project successful!  I recommend you guys all of the time.

Paul A. 1/11/18

We purchased the Noah electric fireplace from Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  Our experience, from purchase to final product sitting in our living room, has been very pleasant and easy.  We purchased an electric fireplace and were able to assemble it within an hour and had no problems.  It is a beautiful piece of furniture!  We highly recommend your store and your products!

Gary & Linda K. – 1/10/18

I was extremely impressed with the young lady, Tricia, who was eager to help me.  She was very courteous, as well.  Ted came at the appointed time and was very friendly, courteous, clean, and knowledgeable.  Working with Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center, was a great experience!  Thank you!

M. Lewis – 1/9/18

I came into Fireside in Arnold and bought an electric fireplace.  I am so pleased with how realistic it looks!  I love shopping at your store. Thank you for selling quality products!

J. Nazzoli – 1/9/18

We had a wonderful experience shopping at Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  The employees are all very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We wanted everything to look perfect.  Your company was able to pull that off for us.  We are very happy with our purchase!

S. Santa Cruz – 1/8/18

The gentleman who came out to measure, Ron, made my dreams come true!  He made it happen!!!!  The gas line was a problem, however, he figured out a way to install the fireplace that I wanted.  The installers and electrician were polite and respectful.  They cleaned up their mess and worked very quickly.  I am so happy with the end result!  I cannot recommend you enough to everyone that comes into my home.  Thank you!

Jan D. – 1/5/18

The Explorer I is phenomenal!  It is an incredible stove!  Al and Kevin, our installers, were competent, clean, and very courteous.  We could not be happier.  We truly enjoyed working with Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  We recommend your company all of the time to our family and friends.

Hal & Juanita S. – 1/5/18

The installer had some issues.  It took him longer than expected, but he was patient.  He did an outstanding job!  I came into Fireside looking for some help. Your staff was excellent.  they were very patient with my silly questions.  I appreciated all of the time that they gave me, in helping me with all of those questions.  My fireplace looks great.  I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Bob H. – 1/4/18

We never came in to Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center but we had a great experience!  The service that we received was amazing!  We love the way our fireplace looks, now.  Thank you for making look exactly how we wanted it!

Cheryl P. – 1/3/18

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center has a very professional staff.  They are very knowledgeable and friendly.  We loved working with the sales people as well as the installers.  Everyone was great!

Terry B. – 1/3/18

We absolutely love your store!  Everything from the things sitting on the mantles, to the choices of fireplaces, barbecue grills, and accessories.  We always enjoying coming in to Fireside, the employees are so friendly.  We recommend your company all of the time.

Steve H. 1/2/18

Fireside in Arnold has very courteous service.  I like the way the maintenance was explained.  Thank you for employing such knowledgeable staff!  I look forward to working with your company again in the future!

Genevieve A. – 1/2/18

We purchased a fireplace for our patio.  Jeremy explained everything in detail, which we appreciated.  He made us feel like we were his only customers.  It is so nice that your company realizes that not every customer has the knowledge and/or background needed when making a purchase.  We really appreciated his attention to detail to ensure we had exactly what we needed.  I had called other places for information.  No one else would give me the time of day.  We love the logs!  And the installers were great!  We recommend Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center to all of our friends and family, all of the time!

Christy T. – 12/30/2017

The sales associate that we worked with was very friendly and knowledgeable.  She showed us all of the fireplace options that were available to us, which also included the colors of the frames and doors.  The installation went smoothly and the work area was kept clean.  We were provided with a full explanation of the automatic starter.  The installers answered all of the questions that we had, before leaving.  This is the second time that we have purchased fireplaces from Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  Both times that we have purchased from you, we have received amazing service!  We recommend people every chance that we get.

Ray & Beverly L. – 12/30/17

I love this store!  Everyone was very friendly and helpful.  When I had a problem with the size of the fireplace insert that I purchased, the problem was taken care of immediately!  Thank you for being so quick to help make things right for me!  I recommend Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center to everyone!  I look forward to working with your company again.

Linda M. – 12/29/17

Your salespeople were very knowledgeable and respectful.  They respected the concerns that we had prior to making our purchase.  We will always come back to Fireside for any of our future needs.  We continue to recommend your company whenever we can.

Larry W. – 12/28/17

We are very pleased with our product. The electric fireplace was even better than we expected.  Our fireplace was simple to assemble.  The wood around our unit fits like a piece of furniture in our room.  We love it!  Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center has great quality products and amazing service!

Tom & Barbara B. – 12/28/17

The staff at Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Big Green Egg.  When we purchased our Egg, it was already put together for us.  The starter bundle was a nice touch and made things so convenient for my first use.  I love my Big Green Egg and use it quite often! My experience at your store was so great, that I have already referred a few friends.  Thanks again!

Rob W. – 12/26/17

We are so happy with our new fireplace!  Everyone that we worked with was very helpful.  We are very satisfied with the entire project!  We rave to our family and friends of how great Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center has been with us.

Dan & Jenetta B. – 12/26/17

We were very impressed with the installation process.  They did a great job and paid great attention to detail!

Dan R. – 12/23/17

We had a great shopping experience at Fireside in Arnold.  Our installation went amazing!  We enjoyed doing business with Fireside.  We recommend them to our friends and neighbors.

John C. – 12/23/17

Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.  They took extra time to address the unique safety concerns that I had.  I really enjoyed working with Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center!

Dusty W. – 12/22/17

Overall, we had a great experience!  Your salespeople a very capable for our custom projects.  Thank you!

Dan K. – 12/22/17

The employees at Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center were able to answer all of my questions and helped with knowledgeable insight.  We will be coming back for our future jobs!  Thank you!

Scott M. – 12/21/17

Great service!  Thank you!

Norman Y. – 12/14/17

We love the dog being there.  We also came on a busy Saturday to pick up a rather large item.  We were taken care of promptly.  We later found out, you don’t usually do large pick ups on Saturday.  Thank you so much for helping us out!

Karen Y. – 12/13/17

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center was much more reasonable than the other fireplace shops in the St. Louis area. We love our product!  It was such an easy purchase for us to make!

Susan P. – 12/12/17

This was our second big purchase from Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center this year.  Both of our experiences have been great!  The products are outstanding!  We are so happy with our decisions to purchase from your company.  We recommend Arnold Stove to all of our friends and family.

Debbie M. – 12/5/17

Fireside, in Arnold, has very knowledgeable salespeople.  They are very friendly and easy to work with.  We are so happy with the work that your company did for us.

Kate T. – 12/5/17

We love our new gas insert.  Everyone was so helpful, from salespeople helping us choose which fireplace would work best for us to the installation.  The inspector also commented on the quality work that Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center did in our house.  Thank you so much!

Gloria S. – 11/29/17

The salespeople were great! The installers were very professional.  They did a great job!

Rick D. – 11/29/17

Fireside in Arnold is outstanding!  The staff is always helpful and knowledgeable.  You have done three installs for us in the past month.  Your installers are awesome!  As a general contractor, it is so refreshing to have people show up with a no problem, can do attitude!  Your installers are outstanding!  We recommend people to you all of the time.

M. Dinzebach – 11/27/17

We absolutely love our new electric fireplace!  Thank you for employing knowledgeable salespeople.

Randy K. – 11/27/17

We had a great experience working with Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  Everything exceeded our expectations!

Les & Joann N. – 11/21/17

I have nothing but good things to say about Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  Everyone in the store has been very helpful and friendly!

C. Nowicki – 11/20/17

We love our fireplace now!  Thank you for fixing it so that we can safely use it again.  The technicians got the job done before expected!  Thanks again for doing such a great job!

Kamren & Hillary M. – 11/15/17

This is just a short note to the owner, Ken, thank you!  Thank you for the lava rock and for the refund check pertaining to the work done on my mom’s fireplace.  I wanted you to know that your generosity, by way of the refund, became the answer to a prayer for someone in need.  That refund was passed on to someone who has been going through a very rough time, for quite a while now, and didn’t have the money to pay the bills.  Often we are unaware of where an act of kindness will lead.  You have helped make life just a little bit better, for someone that you have never met.  Thank you Ken!

Sandy & Joan – 11/15/17

We had a very enjoyable experience at Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center.  When the installers came to our house, we had a few questions about maintenance and they were able to explain everything.  We wish that we would have installed a fireplace years ago.  Thank you for making this such a great experience for us!

Mike & Karen H. – 11/13/17

I love working with Fireside in Arnold!  Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable!  When I had questions, they got back to me right away.

Brandy D. – 11/10/17

We really liked the store displays and selections.  They are very beautiful.  All of the salespeople were very professional and knowledgeable.  We will be coming to Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center first for all of our future projects!

M. & C. Haverstick – 11/9/17

Jenn was fabulous to work with!  We love our fireplace.  Everything was super easy, with fabulous service, and very clean installation.  It was all top notch!  We recommend Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center to our family and friends.

J. & L. King – 11/7/17

Even though the insert that I have is 15 years old and is no longer available, you were able to track down the parts that I needed.  Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center has great service!

A. Blumenberg – 11/7/17

Our salesperson, Jenn, was very helpful!  She was knowledgeable and told us exactly what we needed to know to make our purchase so easy.  Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center has outstanding support!

Jay I. – 11/6/17

We love the electric fireplace insert that we purchased from Fireside in Arnold.  It does a great job of keeping our room nice and warm!

M. Speakes – 11/4/17

Arnold Stove & Fireplace Center installed a blower on my gas fireplace.  I love it and it works great!  Thank you for all of your help so that I stay nice and warm this winter!

Terri D. – 11/2/17